[757labs] HDMI cables
Reed J. Williams
reedum at gmail.com
Sun Nov 21 13:38:08 EST 2010
WOT shows it as legit. A friend of mine from work bought some stuff from
them a few months ago and hasn't seemed to have any problems as a result.
Reed
On 11/21/2010 1:27 PM, Brian Becksted wrote:
>
> Try "wot" add on for firefox.
> On my mobile so cannot check it from here
>
> On Nov 21, 2010 1:18 PM, "Joel Kirch" <joelkirch at gmail.com
> <mailto:joelkirch at gmail.com>> wrote:
> > I found this link for $1 HDMI cables:
> >
> > http://www.1saleaday.com/
> >
> > Anyone think this is legit?
> >
> > Joel
> >
> > --
> > Morpheus: "There's a difference between knowing the path and walking
> the path."
> > joel3gi --- Yahoo-IM / AOL-IM / Google Talk / MSN / Skype
> > _______________________________________________
> > 757labs mailing list
> > 757labs at 757labs.org <mailto:757labs at 757labs.org>
> > http://757labs.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/757labs
> > If we knew what we were doing it wouldn't be research.
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> 757labs mailing list
> 757labs at 757labs.org
> http://757labs.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/757labs
> If we knew what we were doing it wouldn't be research.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://757labs.org/pipermail/757labs/attachments/20101121/a317096a/attachment.html>
More information about the 757labs
mailing list